top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Skeleton excuse me my eyes are up here shirt

Now that the Skeleton excuse me my eyes are up here shirt. I’m got to see more of her. Where can it be? Does anybody know? I love her look style and the way she moves. She is a cross between Mick Jaeger a Janice Joplin. I think she is awesome. I don’t know Janis Joplin but she reminded me of Steve Tyler from Aerosmith. What a wonder! So glad she got the gold buzzer! She is to hard to watch the way she moves I can’t hear her voice I can’t understand she got the Golden Buzzer. I think she should take up acting she plays the bashful part well. She is not a genuine person. Maybe when this AGT is over we will find out what is really up with her. And on the plus, I think she hit some notes.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page