top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Since the day my mom got her wings I have never been the same shirt

At least he has a loving family that cares for him and Since the day my mom got her wings I have never been the same shirt. I could care less they worship him, many cultures sometimes have multiple Gods or deity. Doesn’t mean they are wrong. I am so thankful and grateful that I was born in a country such as the USA. But for the grace of God, had I been born there, I’d probably be worshiping some oddity or thing born of the mind of superstition and ignorance! I guess they I mean his parents had never sought for any treatment because it has become their source of income. As far as my mind says, they won’t go for any treatment of the child.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page