top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Seagulls stop it now shirt

No such bird as seagulls they are assorted gulls herring gull lessor black-backed gull common gull and many more they live inland nesting in city rooftops and on the Seagulls stop it now shirt. I just love seagulls. I feed them every chance I get. My favorite is when they laugh. Can’t help but smile. Hope the one that hit the window is alright though. To me, they bend with the sea and I feel great when I see them. The guy who helped that lovely seagull by freeing it from that horrible rubbish I send him my warmest wishes for joy. When my son and I lived by the beach we were having pancakes for breakfast little buggers came right in taking the bright off his plate the course, of course, the laughter from my son was worth it.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page