top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Santa riding German Shepherd Reindeer Christmas shirt

My parents used to have a Santa riding German Shepherd Reindeer Christmas shirt. She was a great watchdog who lived attention and didn’t care for strangers who pulled into the yard. This is my shepherd she’s the gentlest dog ever loves people but because she was attacked by another shepherd when she was a puppy she hates big dogs, terrified of them but because she barks at them to warn them to stay away people think she’s vicious, lives small dogs. I wouldn’t be without my Dexta, he is a partner to me and my wife, a brother to my daughters and a big cuddly bear to our grandchildren, as well as everyone else’s children.



2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page