top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Santa Claus as long as we have wine the holidays will be Fine shirt

Santa Claus as long as we have wine the holidays will be Fine shirt. I only wish you had been more positive about it. You have beautiful natural hair! I am so surprised that you are just learning of this technique! This hair technique has been around for over 25 years! I have done my daughters hair like this when she was much younger. She is now 29 years old. She’s just sharing content. I’m sure someone got some ideas from this tho, maybe they were just reminded of these styles. Is it me, or is Tia growing a cute little cheek mole in the same spot that Tamera has her famous beauty mark? As a woman with moles, I know they show up in places that they weren’t there before, so it is possible!



1 view0 comments

Yorumlar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page