top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Roses are red people are fake I stay to myself so I won’t be on the first 48 shirt

Roses are red people are fake I stay to myself so I won’t be on the first 48 shirt? It was not ‘founded on Christianity’ if it was forced on the native people against their will. And I’ve never had a Native force their beliefs onto me. The USA is no more in danger of becoming the Islamic Republic that we are of actually following the teaching of Christ. I’m so happy to see the diversity that is the real America finally being represented in Congress. I bet Jefferson would be delighted. It would make little sense in asking a non-christian to swear on the bible. Cause that book doesn’t hold the same sacred status as it does to Christians. So for asking them to take oath on something that doesn’t mean much to them makes little sense.



7 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page