top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Roses are red people are fake I stay to myself shirt

I don’t know what flowers you’re planning on using for the Roses are red people are fake I stay to myself shirt, but how adorable are these for any occasion? I am so surprised that when you get a kidney transplant, they usually just leave your original kidneys in your body and put the new kidney in your pelvis. Chocolate covered dangly bits. Nothing screams Valentine’s Day more than that. Those chocolate covered strawberries don’t quite look like hearts, to be honest. Someone ought to rethink that unless they’re going for my previous comment. Did she really just do all that work for a guy who didn’t get/make her anything in return? Leave him a girl, and eat those treats with your friends.



2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page