top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Roses are red areolas are pink show me yours and I’ll buy you a drink shirt

Roses are red areolas are pink show me yours and I’ll buy you a drink shirt. Wax crayons don’t work well as a colorant. The pigment in them is not soluble. Candle color chips or liquid color that are for candles will allow them to burn evenly and have a good scent throw but these wax crayons won’t. They will end up with clogged wicks. Crayons r not great to color candles at all. As kids, we made crayon candles and lived. As long as you are not burning it all the time, you’ll be fine. It’s called living life. Does anyone have any links where I can buy the proper dyes for making candles? The friend and I are keen to make some but don’t want to use crayons. I don’t like that these use crayons.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page