top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Roll Tide Alabama Crimson tide Tua Tagovailoa Jalen hurts shirt

Roll Tide Alabama Crimson tide Tua Tagovailoa Jalen hurts shirt and fluid improv with the ever-unpredictable audience is reminiscent of the greats. You really do remind me of Robin, even down to how you poke fun and sass the crowd but still manage to keep things relatively lighthearted, which is no small feat in such an arena. I was at this show! My husband hates stand-up comedy but came with me because I’m pregnant and didn’t want me to go alone. He could not take his eyes off you the entire time and never stopped laughing! You’re amazing! Your “Roll Tide” response reminds me of the magnificent Robin Williams response during one of his USO tours when Retreat played and his entire audience turned, facing the flagging music, which just so happened to mean the entire audience turned their back on Robin Williams.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page