top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Rick and Morty I m pikarick shirt

Rick and Morty I m pikarick shirt and it probably would have made more money then this gimmick that is banking off of pokemon and Ryan Reynolds. This looks weird and I feel like they shouldn’t have had Ryan Reynolds voice him. Such a deep voice for Pikachu especially when Pikachu’s voice is very light in Pokemon. Totally wrong voice for Pikachu. Plus I’m sure they had to pay him beaucoup money for this. I would have preferred someone with less of a deep voice, even if that weren’t an A-list celebrity. I’m saying Black Washing, huh I know its not Ash but they have been ranting if they didn’t get it their way on some films which they feel should be exclusive for them.



3 views0 comments

Yorumlar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page