top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Relationship status single married taken by a badass trucker shirt

The Relationship status single married taken by a badass trucker shirt. They stop trying and give up. You never give up on someone your in love with. You keep trying no matter how hard it gets. Never let the person you love the most go. But if the person your in love with lets you go or stops trying then it’s just wasted time. It took me years to realize this even after my mom and family said I was changing; losing myself for someone else’s happiness just to make my marriage work. There was no equal effort. It sucked for me to admit to myself that it was over but when I did, my whole life changed. I did some personal healing and forgiveness. Let go of things that I carried for too long.



2 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page