top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Realtor I’ll be there for you shirt

I feel the Realtor I’ll be there for you shirt. And everybody was laughing because I made them smile. He could have given me some bad news and I could have taken it and let it destroy me. But I went in with a positive mind and whatever he told me I can get rid of. Because I have a strong will and a strong mind. Some people say that only weak people block people. I’m not weak. Im protecting myself from falling into negativity or stupidity. Toxic people produce toxic results. And just because someone looks pleasing to the eyes on the outside, doesn’t mean they’re not totally rotten on the inside. You can still do good for someone, but like a defeated boxer; dont get caught in the ropes. Should we all just kill off toxic people then?



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page