top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Pooh Dutch Bros Coffee shirt

My husband went to Pooh Dutch Bros Coffee shirt in Albany, Or. From the time it opened until he died suddenly 7 years ago. Many on the Dutch employees and the owner came to his service to be supportive. They were all so loving and kind. Now, one of my daughters is married to a Dutch owner, and they continue to spread the love. I am thankful for this company and share in praying for this widow. We should all be so kind to one another. Even if you aren’t a person of faith, it was nice that they saw a hurting person and just wanted to speak hope into her life. I hope this woman had heard God saying that she is loved, and she matters! I agreed, and he stood there while I was in the drive-thru line and had him pray for my mom.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page