top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Police officer mom most people never meet their heroes I raised mine shirt

I was supposed to advertise some kind of Police officer mom most people never meet their heroes I raised mine shirt and strong willpower. Just as strong as Ajax, the super strong bathroom cleaner. Now available with scented lemon or vanilla. This is why I don’t like cops. They can’t just enjoy the magic and take a joke. They gotta be all serious and arrest everybody. Theses people in the comments bring up politics in a staged joke video of a dude pulling tricks on a fake cop. This shows that the world needs to wipe us the fuck out already no one can take a joke everyone gets offended over the littlest and most stupid things ever. I beg please people learn to laugh I promise if you just relax and learn to joke about life instead of getting mad over crap like.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page