top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Papa the man the myth the legend shirt

Yes, let’s scare women out of Papa the man the myth the legend shirt the appropriate birth control and education so women only have to endure this physical trauma when they actually want children. And they can enjoy the pleasure of sex without consequence. My husband was in the labor room with me and saw what I went through. 21 hours of labor than had to have a c-section. He told me he felt so bad to see me go through this. I think he really did understand. The woman chooses to baby. This is, what their, bodies do. I wouldn’t want him to go through this. Men do enough in their life that, woman don’t. We do have to remember that women’s body is conditioned to “handle” this.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page