top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Papa 1 like a grandfather, but so much cooler shirt

If I were pops I’d borrow your truck one day and Papa 1 like a grandfather, but so much cooler shirt. And then I’d pay you back for all the times you locked me out, by waiting for you to lock the doors and then I’d hit the switch so it wouldn’t let you control the locks or the windows. And I’d keep griping at you to unlock the door all the while knowing you couldn’t. I love this guy. Been watching him for a while now and it’s one of the things I look forward to. I have my entire family watching him as well. It’s special because I take care of my 86 year old gramps and it has opened me up to take him out more and just drive him around.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page