top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Orasm donor shirt

He was unable to be an Orasm donor shirt and I will always have that grief because I know he would have wanted to do that. I can’t find words to describe my gratitude for your bravery to donate your husband’s face. Thank you and may God always be with you. What a wonderful woman to have the heart to do this for this man. So sorry for her loss. Nice that this man can find that life is worth living no matter how hard things get. She made thin copper masks based on what the soldier had looked like prior to World War I and made them to as closely resemble their skin tone. This allowed the returning soldier a chance at a normal life.



Buy this shirt: Orasm donor shirt

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page