top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Only Judy can Judge me shirt

He is definitely an Only Judy can Judge me shirt. I had to go in front of him for two tickets which accumulated. I ended up paying the original price of $20 for one and he dismissed the other. The embarrassing part is I brought my mother who is a super fan, which I did not know. And she had to get on the mic and speak with him and ask for a picture. Wendy seems so disappointed that he takes kindness to the courtroom. Something is really wrong. The man is one of the kindest people on this planet. Had to appear in his courtroom twice 1990-something and 2000-something watched this compassionate, but no one’s fool listens to each case with his full attention Glad he is getting to have fun being on shows.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page