top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

On the farm rubber boots go with anything especially pajamas shirt

On the farm rubber boots go with anything especially pajamas shirt! I am a nurse at a local Salinas hospital and I see these great ag workers every day! They are the heroes we need to thank for our food without them we would not be able to pick up the celery, lettuce, or tomato for our salad for dinner tonight! Thank you each and every one of our food. My Dad drove tractor for 25 years all over the Salinas Valley, he used to take me to work with him in the summer. I worked with my uncle and grandpa moving irrigation pipes too. They gave me a good work ethic at a young age. Respect to the workers out there putting food on our tables! Nothing but respect.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page