top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Officially Sick my Duck shirt

I’m a 60-year-old person telling a story of Officially Sick my Duck shirt and just worked out this facebook thing so will never see your replies. Carly Richardson why am I thinking you’d do something like this especially when you use to walk the cat on lead when kids. Looks like it’s enjoying being out, just as dogs do. Lots of people walk their ducks. If it stops then just take it home, simple. My granddaughter took our Peking to flee markets all the time on a martingale. We use to have a male and female mallard ducks as pets, when we lived in Becket Ma, My husband use to take them for walks just like this. We going to do that too Michelle but Fluffy will walk upright like a penguin, not waddle.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page