top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Official When I think about you I touch myself meaning I rub my temples shirt

Suriname it indeed was an Official When I think about you I touch myself meaning I rub my temples shirt. Women were asked not to cook or do any chores when they were menstruating. In earlier days there weren’t any sanitary napkins and stuff, so hygiene was compromised. Women had to clean themselves continuously and ran a high risk of infection due to direct blood contact. Due to heavy blood loss, women were weak. Earlier people used to live in joint families where food had to be cooked for a huge family. Now imagine a woman who is losing so much blood, running a high risk of infection cooking for around 20 people. Does it seem sensible?



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page