top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Official I’m a bucket shirt

I remember almost all of Official I’m a bucket shirt from when they were originally posted and how so many of them look like severe neck injuries or outright manslaughter! Remember: you can’t spell manslaughter without laughter. I just turn my phone sideways and mute till they are over. I refuse to watch anything that is shoved in my face and down my throat. We need to come up w a catchy phrase that everyone repeats to send a message to Facebook that we don’t appreciate it. It is an ice challenge, but some of these, the full bin hitting them on the head, I’m surprised they don’t get a brain injury, it would be like falling and hitting your head on the ground, and the last one, he got up holding his neck.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page