top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Official Dear Santa I like dollars I like diamonds I like stunting I like shining Okurrr sweater

God sake everyone can see the Official Dear Santa I like dollars I like diamonds I like stunting I like shining Okurrr sweater and realize themselves. It’s an amazing life. I get up when I want except on Wednesdays when I get rudely awakened by the dustmen. I put my trousers on, have a cup of tea and I think about leaving the house. I hate every last one of you. Not as an entity or group, but individually. I would love to say more to express my intense hate to each and every one of you, but already I’ve said too much. This has got to be the dumbest, stupidest, most ignorant thing I have ever heard! My brain stem is now bleeding and whoever made this should be locked away for the rest of their life!



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page