top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

November 1956 62 years of being sunshine mixed with a little hurricane shirt

November 1956 62 years of being sunshine mixed with a little hurricane shirt. I am safe I am currently in North Carolina about to drive there because my family and friends are there and some are stuck and need help. Please keep us in your prayers as me and my brother drive down the coast to try and get through this storm. Nick Linder, I understand and agree, but if you leave take your pets, it shouldn’t be that hard to do. I have 3 fairly large dogs and I would take just the clothes on my back before I would leave them behind. Notice how you don’t see any of those weather channel clowns standing around in a puddle of water and exaggerating about the storm.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page