top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Nobody test my gangsta more than my 2nd child shirt

What in the Nobody test my gangsta more than my 2nd child shirt, kool-aid without sugar, frozen pizza dinner, five teeth missing, creek water shipping, tobacco dip packin, dumpster diving, out of toilet paper so I had to use my hand, tractor driving, catfish selling, cat piss smell, dog food chomping, Yee Yee yelling, camel cigarette smoking bullshit is this? Kayla omg this is what Donald would look like if I didn’t talk him outta that horrible neck tattoo 18 yo he wanted. But homie does sing shit like this all randomly! Sometimes whenever I eat M&Ms, I like to hold two M&Ms in between my fingers and squeeze as hard as I can until one M&M cracks, I eat the cracked one, and the one that didn’t crack becomes the champion.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page