top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

No good can’t hear you shirt

I don’t know this for a No good can’t hear you shirt, after listening to this talented group of children being led by their inspiring leader, I would tend to think that Mr. Breinberg probably arranges the majority of the selections his choir sings. He seems to possess a keen musical intuition as to what particular key he needs to place these songs. Oftentimes, because many music directors are ‘slaves’ to a score, the end result sounds anemic because the key of the song does not match the particular vocal needs of the children. Mr. Breinberg, I believe, goes with his heart and his inner musicianship as he impacts these students to soar. I love that the kids are allowed, probably encouraged, to be so expressive and move while they’re singing. I think it raises the level of joy! Happy holidays to all of you!



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page