top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Night Fury and Stitch stay different stay weird shirt

Can’t wait for the Night Fury and Stitch stay different stay weird shirt. I think this is a fabulous story and the TV series are fantastic too watching and watching again. Chris, I recently watched the Mr. Rodgers documentary and you are certainly following in his footsteps valuing every person just as they are. People with and without! Disabilities need this affirmation! Thank you for the work you are doing and the education you offer to those of us who want to learn more about these special kids and their families. So often, I feel like I don’t know what to say or how to approach someone who might have a disability. These types of questions and the common sense answers make me realize that I just need to say hello.



7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page