top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Next Christmas you’ll Husband sweater

Next Christmas you’ll Husband sweater? He has so much dedication and love for his wife that he really takes it a whole other level with wanting to relate to her pain through pregnancy! That’s husband goals right there! This means so much for all women. I have so much respect for Ned, he’s such a good husband. Just think how many husbands do this experiment for their wives! How supportive and loving he is to Ariel along with the love and support from the rest of the Try Guys. I teared up. Ned is definitely gonna be the best dad ever. I love how gentle they pressed on his stomach after labor. My nurses put all their weight into my stomach. That part was almost as bad as the labor!



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page