top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

New Orleans Saints 2018 NFC South division Champions reppin’ the South shirt

Finally, someone tells the New Orleans Saints 2018 NFC South division Champions reppin’ the South shirt. We played our worst game offensively and the refs with there wishy-washy asses didn’t help and we only lost by 3. I get it, a win is a win but nothing to brag about. I tip my hat off to you Cris Carter the only man from all these commentators that talk good about the Saint’s everyone else dawg them. It’s honestly The Chargers and I don’t know how close it is. I’m a Cowboys fan and I can see this pretty clearly. They have no home field and have been dealing with a litany of injuries and they are still 10-3. This team is loaded on both sides.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page