top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

New Kids On The Block 30 years of NKOTB shirt

New Kids On The Block 30 years of NKOTB shirt. When I was a teen I said he was gonna be my husband but we all know it never happened. If she were here we would’ve been there! She loved Joey and I loved Jon! I can still see her laying on my bedroom floor singing Please Don’t Go Girl at the top of her lungs to his picture in Teen Beat! This was me and my friends in high school chasing Joey MacIntyre at the Boston Garden when my high school was playing his Alma Mater in hockey. Of course, non of us ever to talk to him. That would be epic! I actually went to one a few years ago in Pittsburg. It was hilarious how many grown women are still completely obsessed with them. It was entertaining just to watch crazy middle-aged women flip out like they were 12 again.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page