top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Never underestimate a woman who understands football and loves Colts shirt

Never underestimate a woman who understands football and loves Colts shirt. Everyone thinks he was a lot darker. Am I the only one to notice the change in the horses over the years? Big boned and muscular compared to today’s weak and flimsy constantly breaking down. His trainer was awesome. Wouldn’t run him in the Derby because he felt the horses weren’t old enough to do so. Had he run the derby he would have won the triple crown. Beautiful horse but Secretariat is my all time favorite whenever I see footage of him it just gives me the chills I’ve loved him since childhood. His handler and Red died months apart, a first public funeral of a horse, maybe the only one.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page