top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Never underestimate a woman who loves Freddie Mercury shirt

Never underestimate a woman who loves Freddie Mercury shirt. Suddenly there was a knock at the door, it was a lady from the Church, she asked if she could get some help out at her car, my husband and kids were bringing in bags and bags and bags of groceries, she said she didn’t know what we needed but the Lord told her to go and He lead her hands on what to get, and you know it was everything I needed and it was as if I had gone and picked it out, everything I use, down to the brand of toilet paper I use. I give it to God to handle. When I start worrying about it again, I stop myself and think it’s in Gods hands He will handle it for me” and then I feel better about it and quit worrying about it. I’ve been jobless for 6mos.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page