top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Never mind that shit here comes Mongo shirt

Never mind that shit here comes Mongo shirt. It’s a life of tons of treatments, lots of coverage and most of all hiding. Improperly poking and treating can make things worse or new ones pop up too. Sometimes draining helps when done right. I’ve had to stay on oral contraceptives just to regulate my body so my skin isn’t as bad as it could be but still is awful. It’s still super hard to live with. Recently I started using the new product the Yes to You tomato and charcoal bar. I have noticed a greater recovery time and reduced inflammation. I’m 34 and after years of over the counter and prescription products, I’m feeling a little hopeful. They also have a cucumber calming face lotion for sensitive skin that smells amazing and doesn’t feel heavy or greasy. Wish the products weren’t pricy or I’d have more to try but at least they are naturally derived and not overly expensive.



2 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page