top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDoan shirt

My mommy said don’t be kissing on me we don’t know where your lips been shirt

I’m actually more annoyed by the My mommy said don’t be kissing on me we don’t know where your lips been shirt. Yes I know there are many layers within this situation but damn no one would bat an eye if she were cleaning and he was just sitting there but because she’s a woman she should be the one up and cleaning like damn ya’ll. I think the comments people are making are because Tyler seems to take on the responsibility of everything. He runs their business, he takes care of the houses they flip, he parents Nova when Cate is gone all the time, he has to help his Dad and Sister out a lot, and then he is cleaning while she is getting ready to leave and put it all on him.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page