top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

My mom taught me my ABG’s shirt

Her dad fixes up cars that insurance won’t pay for or My mom taught me my ABG’s shirtfor cheap from auctions and then resells them once fixed. The belt was a gift, they had no clue what Hermès even was until this video came out. Obviously, they have money and live a good life, but it’s cool they’re humble about it. I can’t believe how many people are so fast to call this disciple and good parenting wow really like someone that suffered physical and emotional abuse for years as a child I totally disagree with the belt or any kind of abuse I do agree with her punishment towards him to especially with taking the door out of his room I have done that to my own kids when they have misbehaved people physical abuse should never never be applauded never should it be okay never.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page