top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

My idol yesterday my love today my king forever shirt

Congratulations, lam in tears, happy is the tears of My idol yesterday my love today my king forever shirt, the video took my breath away, perfection at its best, Sir Tyres you are blessed and am happy you share the good the bad and the ugly with us, and your wife allows you to be, baby girl always smiling, gorgeous family, may God keep blessing your success ,hope soon u will be asking for the names of the soon to be born baby’s name, l can’t wait for your sweet fans opinions, love always. She is a very lucky and blessed lady to have found you, as you are a very lucky and blessed man to have found her. Wishing you both many more years of blessings and happiness.



7 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page