top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

My Daughter The Sweetest Most Beautiful Loving Amazing Evil Psychotic Creature shirt

My Daughter The Sweetest Most Beautiful Loving Amazing Evil Psychotic Creature shirt. The rest are all boys. you are Special because you help all you can for people you don’t know. You carry no hate and all are equal. Peace is the center of your heart with love. Megan Anaya, you are the love of my life. You gave me to love unconditionally. God above knew I needed to have loved so he sent me you. You have never failed me. I love the women you have become and the beautiful family you are raising. You know I am always here for you. I am just a heart beat away. You are both beautiful strong women, and amazing mothers. I know I’ve made mistakes along the way. I know you have to but that’s ok it only makes us stronger.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page