top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

My bowling technique bowl yell at 10 pin pray for spare repeat shirt

One time, I rolled the My bowling technique bowl yell at 10 pin pray for spare repeat shirt. It went in at such an angle that it caused the ball to not only bounce out but bounce up. The ball hit the lights above the pins and shattered them. The owner of the bowling alley saw the whole thing and said. Tia Williams, not really dude, I hit a sprinkler system in the ceiling and no one knew where the stop tap was so it poured down like Niagara Falls for 2 hours, worse day of my life. It was my birthday weekend too. Morgan Crocker, this could have been me at the Christmas party! Thank goodness I did have the bumpers to keep the ball in my lane and I had no airborne balls!



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page