top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Moo point adj it’s like a cow’s opinion it just doesn’t matter shirt

The Moo point adj it’s like a cow’s opinion it just doesn’t matter shirt and yellow pattern in front he looks like he was losing his mind his mouth was wide open land the Asian lady just about had a stroke. She definitely keeps her body moving at any age. Proving that age is just a number. Did you see those high heels she was dancing in? I can’t walk in heels that high without looking like a baby deer and this fantastic woman is dancing her ass off in them! I saw them on Britain’s got talent, they are awesome. Now that I’m in my 50s it’s not as easy to get around it wasn’t my thirties in my twenties but I refuse to quit.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page