top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Mom I will always be your little girl financial burden shirt

Tiffany Jasmine Lorenzen, Mom I will always be your little girl financial burden shirt? Did I hit a nerve? You must be a lazy ass too. I guess your mad cuz your man takes care of the kids while you are on FB all day too like it is. Y’all do know anxiety looks different in everyone afflicted with it, right? For me, it’s freezing and panicking. If I think I can’t do something perfectly, I struggle to do it at all. He could have anxiety that makes him feel like he constantly needs to be doing something. Shannon Kim this I have severe anxiety OCD depression add and tbh me cleaning is my scapeway from my thoughts even though I’m thinking if that makes sense.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page