top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Maya Angelou still like air I rise shirt

I have no words that could beguile you of Maya Angelou still like air I rise shirt. I share the loss as does the world around you and although I can not wrap my arms around you to hug you in condolence. I am with you in spirit and my heart grieves with you; know your support of her legacy is the highest respect you could offer and I am moved with your every post. I read her first book in college. It was given to me by a great friend. We were very poor and struggling. Her story gave me strength and inspired me. I went to hear her speak and she signed that paperback book. I think I need to read it again, nearly 35 years later. A fine and living soul.



3 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page