top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

March girl with tattoos pretty eyes and thick thighs shirt

This reminds me of March girl with tattoos pretty eyes and thick thighs shirt. When you can’t decide what you’re hungry for, I’ll invite you into my office for a little meditation and a seance then depending on like the general vibes and stuff, I’ll help you decide what to have for lunch. It’s really like healthy for your aura and it’s gluten-free. A lot of negativity in the air. Just because you don’t like it doesn’t mean you criticize someone else’s hard work. Me myself, I would love more detailed and a much larger tattoo, but don’t go bashing on someone’s idea just because you don’t think it’s right. These types of people are nice enough and they aren’t hurting anyone, but really I hate them with a passion.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page