top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Maleficent Disney Vacay mode shirt

Maleficent Disney Vacay mode shirt, I need to know what contacts those are. I have brown eyes, used to be bright green but have changed over time but all green contacts on me are fake looking and weirdly luminous. But I feel like the top half of her cheeks is just a little little bit too light. Just a little. I didn’t even notice at first till she turned to the side. It’s very noticeable after that. Still good though. And the little girl in it is adorable! She actually made her model look like Angelina using a mask from a plaster casting of the model’s face. It came out really great. Hope you’re well! Miss seeing you!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page