top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Made in 69 50 years of awesomeness shirt

I love Made in 69 50 years of awesomeness shirt of bike racing but when it becomes insanely dangerous it does not sport anymore. I honestly I have full praise for bravest of the brave but to see fellow bikers getting hurt or even die for me it’s not on. Balls of pity when your wife or Mother has to feed you through a tube and wipe the shit from your arse for the rest of Their Lives. I’m amazed at the amount of bubble wrap and cotton wool on here. I bet you’re that politically correct, your anus has turned inside out. This event is underrated. These guys got passion and willing to risk of doing something they love 2 do. Don’t let this distract you from the fact that in 1966.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page