top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Luke Perry 8 Seconds shirt

I’m sad for this man who lost his life. But I never found him a Luke Perry 8 Seconds shirt. That will not change because of his death. Rip you died way too early. Let’s not forget the unforgettable performance in Buffy the Vampire Slayer. He was totally hot and funny in that movie. One of my favorite movies when I was a teenager. All I can think of all day is at least he didn’t suffer from the stroke. My father had one and it left him in a wheelchair and unable to talk. My husband had encountered Mr. Perry at a Comic-Con and unknowingly caught his attention by enthusiastically videoing him. Later, in the Men’s room of all places! They met in passing so to speak and Mr.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page