top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Life is just better when I’m with my wife shirt

Life is just better when I’m with my wife shirt was unable to tolerate you being loud and harsh, she does not recognize as such that she is loud or if she even accepts that she is loud at that moment. My wife quickly tries to self-pity or sadden herself and with statements like. Every season I change the layout of my rooms in various ways. The lounge gets swapped around. Winter versus summer means the TV gets moved along with a couch. My office gets rearranged when a big new project comes in and it has special requirements or my wife need to collect my thoughts. Moving furniture around helps with the thinking process. My wife was landing in a paddock when a gust picked the kite up, just a little, so that it kept flying, dragging her underneath. Right through a pile of fresh cow manure.

📷

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page