top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Kiss me I’m a veteran American shamrock flag shirt

Kiss me I’m a veteran American shamrock flag shirt, no matter how justified, shall be directly proportional to how they perceive the Veterans of earlier wars were treated and appreciated by their nation. Truly bright tears to me as well, He is truly happy and surprised, a lot for him to handle. What a wonderful gentleman, and so well honored. May you hear bagpipes again they have their own beauty to people that enjoy them. Thank you so much for your service🇺🇸 and you still stand tall and salute. Many Senior Citizens have wishes that will never be granted. Perhaps families should ask their older members if there is any special wish they would like while they are alive to enjoy it before it is too late.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page