top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Kinda have baby fever kinda thick I have too many kids already shirt

I don’t have a baby fever I got a Kinda have baby fever kinda thick I have too many kids already shirt and bit me and have two teeth come out. She’s not wasting water Y’all. I mean she is, but it’s not for no reason. She’s got the hot and cold taps on to keep the temperature nice for the baby. If she were to turn it off while washing she’d lose the perfect temperature and then have to start again and wait. It is faster to just leave it running, especially if it’s the kind of tap that takes forever to even outright or get warm. I’m pretty sure no one has ever harmed a baby by giving them a bath after birth. So save the lecture.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page