top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Keep the immigrants deport the republicans shirt

I consider it an honor and privilege to work my butt off so the Keep the immigrants deport the republicans shirt. I mean, when I see one driving a brand new BMW I watch in pride knowing my choice between feeding my family or going to the doctor made a difference for a rich family. George Kariotakis you crack me up! Currently without a contract and looking for work. I have never had more than ‘enough’. I measure money by how many gallons of gas it will buy or how much groceries I can get to feed my family. I haven’t always been a teacher. I’ve struggled to make ends meet, to keep a roof overhead, and to raise decent kids into adulthood. Our country is owned by corporations now.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page