top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Kansas City Chiefs shirt

Kansas City Chiefs shirt. Looks like they had fun doing it. I will be cheering for my Chiefs here in Los Angeles. Go Chiefs and Merry Christmas Kansas City. I honor you! I’m so proud of your service in the military to protect this nation, and what makes me proud also is that you are really a Kansas City Chiefs fan! You are a man’s man! I thought everyone had matured and moved On? Guess somebody still has their panties in a wad? Maybe he should go back to watching Mcgyver and reruns of the Little House on the prairie? Pretty funny, but time to knuckle down and show this country and other NFL teams who the Chiefs are and that they are back.



Buy this shirt: Kansas City Chiefs shirt

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page